A passion for food + fashion

Tomboy Style

In Fashion, Media on March 12, 2012 at 8:00 pm

Seriously, you guys. Please watch this great promo video with my friend Lizzie about her new book Tomboy Style (due out from Rizzoli on April 3) with background music from our friends Zinzi and Jesse of KISSES. Love everything about this. Lizzie, you rock!

  1. Zomg! Thanks H! You da best. x

  2. Preach it, girl. The best. (Yay for KISSES, too!)

  3. Hi I wondered how many followers you have I was nominated for a blogging award and wanted to give it to you but they need to have less than 200 followers so I just wanted to check thanks so much🙂 let me know asap if you can

  4. Awesomeness!

  5. I needed to know all this 60 years ago!

Leave a Reply

