A passion for food + fashion

Now Shaking: The Foodinista Up Online at The New York Times

In Drink, Media on December 8, 2010 at 12:48 pm

Get thee to the Library Bar! That’s where you’ll find Matt Biancaniello, Hollywood’s king of cocktails (above, in a photo by Dylan Ho), shaking up some savory goodness. Read all about it in a short profile I wrote over at the New York Times: T Magazine. Don’t miss: Biancaniello’s white truffle egg nog. This is the egg nog they’ll serve in heaven.

  1. I wish I lived somewhere cool so I could drink a truffle eggnog cocktail! Well actually I probably could find one in Scottsdale, if I got out a little more.🙂 Congrats on being in the Times! That’s awesome.

  2. Congratulations gorgeous! Next time I’m out (likely in Feb) I’ll meet you at the bar!

Leave a Reply

