A passion for food + fashion

Erin Go Bragh!

In Baby Love on March 6, 2010 at 1:07 pm

As it turns out, I’m married to an Irishman, which means Tiny G has a bit o’ the blarney as well so I couldn’t resist this tiny T-shirt from Crew Cuts. In honor of my boys, we are celebrating St Patrick’s Day a little early this year since I will be in France over the holiday on assignment. Tonight I’m making a beef and Guinness pot pie, along with mashed potatoes with leeks. Check back for results!

Leave a Reply

