A passion for food + fashion

Four Years and Forty Dollars Later…

In Drink on August 1, 2009 at 10:24 am


I’ve made no secret about the fact that I have a “thing” for rosé. I’ve also never featured a rosé over $20  on this blog (unless it had bubbles), because I am morally opposed to the idea. The whole point of (still) rosé is that it’s cheap and best enjoyed fresh and young. But when it comes to Domaine Tempier Bandol Rosé at a depraved $40/bottle, I allow myself a certain amount of moral flexibility. Especially when it comes to raising a toast to the fact that four years ago last night, I met my husband. Cheers to a happy path and rosé future!

  1. Here’s to moral flexibility, a charming husband and a glass of great rosé!

Leave a Reply

