A passion for food + fashion

I Left My Heart In Manchester, VT

In Out of Town on July 12, 2009 at 12:00 am


We just returned home from nine days at my in-laws’ summer place in Vermont, and after just an hour back in L.A., I’m ready to hop the next plane back east. Over the next few days I’ll share some of the greatest hits of memories and meals, but first a few outdoor shots from their place, including the barns above. The birch trees (below) around the house are amazing. Even more amazing, and not pictured, were my father-in-law’s most excellent red suede loafers that made an appearance on the Fourth of July…




Leave a Reply

