A passion for food + fashion

Were you…

In Fashion, Film on June 25, 2009 at 7:33 pm


…a Kelly, Sabrina or Jill? Most of us who were born in the 70s at one time or another played Charlie’s Angels


I was a Kelly, luckily not a Sabrina, but sadly never a Jill (or later a Kris). Though Farrah Fawcett-Majors, as she was billed at the time, was only on the show for one season, I think it’s fair to say she’s the most memorable Angel of all. And a gifted painter.

  1. I found this great site today… all in “Angel” character:

    Jill Munroe http://www.charliesangels.gr/jill.htm

    Kelly Garrett http://www.charliesangels.gr/kelly.htm

    Sabrina Duncan http://www.charliesangels.gr/sabrina.htm

    Oh, and I wanted to be Jill, but always had to be Kelly (brunette).

    : )

  2. careful what you wish for… being a Jill myself my fellow charlies angeles players would always assign me the character Jill and then quickly announce that we were playing an episode starring Kris (played by uber controlling 3rd grader Jennifer Rouf) and that Jill wasn’t on the show anymore.

  3. never played Charlie’s Angels–was too busy playing Charlie and the Chocolate Factory–but I did wear tretorns, and Farrah’s outfit reminds me that I want to again!🙂

Leave a Reply

