A passion for food + fashion

The Next Step

In Fashion on January 28, 2009 at 9:00 pm











Tomorrow morning I have to be up bright and early, and it is muy importante that I put my best foot forward. Or at the very least a metallic foot forward. Which is why I will be sporting a pair of ore (the “it” metallic of the season) and black Chanel ballet flats, which tend to be kind of frumpy unless one is careful. I’m hoping they’ll take a playful turn with this little olive ruffled dress from DvF, which I plan to wear either unbelted or with the metallic belt, below, that my mother gave me for my birthday a few months ago!  


DvF Ornella dress

DvF Ornella dress



Prada leather belt

Prada leather belt


Leave a Reply

